>Funimation video quality outdated

>Okay, I’d have to say that free Funimation videos are great. However, they can’t seriously consider taking over the anime world if their video quality is this choppy.

I mean, I love watching “Galaxy Express 999” on the Internet. It’s one of the rarest series to find in the U.S. and now it’s free to watch. However, the video on funimation.com is so choppy that it’s inexcusable.

Blech. Fix your video Funimation. I really want to watch more, but you’re letting me down. Maybe I’m better off using a LAN cable instead of wireless.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

