Back to business


For a long time, I thought I wouldn’t ever find enough time to post content on this site. This time, I think I’m ready to post some new reviews of anime.

I also have photos from my visit to the Anime Expo this year. In case you’re wondering, I’m having a tough time balancing all my anime work with my new job.

Thankfully, I think I’m finished with moving all over the place, meeting with family members and whatnot. Look forward to reading reviews of Lunar Legend Tsukihime and Gosick in the next few days.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

